Arrivederci, Ciao !!

Well the time has come – after months of writing about everything and anything to do with football my blog is finally coming to an end. I would like to thank everybody who followed my blog over the past 5 months and especially the people who interacted with it by leaving comments.

For my last blog entry I said I would be generous to my followers and give some predictions for the end of the season which may earn the gamblers out there a few bob.

Premier League – Man City
Champions League – Bayern Munich
FA cup – Tottenham
La Liga – Real Madrid
Europa League – Valencia
Euro’s – France (controversial I know)

P.S. I found this video online – its definitely worth a watch:

9 comments on “Arrivederci, Ciao !!

  1. Cian says:

    Consistent every week….United’s league though 🙂

  2. Noel says:

    Liverpool’s final position in League?

    • jmurphy21 says:

      5th – Can see us winning every game execpt Chelsea near the end. I reckon Chelsea will be 3rd , spurs 4th and Arsenal to finnish 6th .. They cant keep that run going for too much longer

      • Noel says:

        So you think Liverpool, who are 16 points behind Arsenal, will finish ahead of them? lol, you’re a gas man, James.

  3. stephen says:

    Wouldn’t put a euro on it!Not a chance France will win and bayern pretty doubtful too.Agree with rest though!

  4. brian hegarty says:

    HAHA 5th, your the ultimate Liverpool optimist. Liverpool are 18 pts behind arsenal with 8 games left, u cant be serious! Liverpool will just about hang onto 7th but the one good thing there is that means they might be persuaded to buy 4 players (which we need) rather than 1 or 2. Good reads during the year though jamo

  5. Noel says:

    Btw, I think Liverpool will finish 9th.

  6. jmurphy21 says:

    BELIEVE – until its mathemathically impossible that Liverpool cant finish above Arsenal ill still hang onto my hope !!!

Leave a Reply

